RSS Feed

Where I’ve Been

Posted on

I’m alive, I’m alive! A LOT of stuff has been happening over the past few weeks, and I haven’t spent nearly as much time in the kitchen as I’m used to.

  • I moved a week and a half ago to Hoboken, NJ (just for six weeks though! I’ll be back, NYC. Swearsies.)
  • The week before the move, I was packing the kitchen and ate out a lot (see: every night).
  • Now that I’m IN Hoboken there have been a lot of visitors, events after work, and….yeah, just not a lot home cooking.

I’m hoping this will change relatively soon. This week is another busy one plus I’m going out of town this weekend, so not making any promises, but hopefully I’ll have some good stuff to share soon!

One response »

  1. I’ve missed your adventures, Stephanie. Hope all is well!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 46 other followers

