RSS Feed

Anybody out there?

Anyone? Followers…you guys still there?

For those of you that have stuck around (Hi, Mom!) I won’t bore you with a litany of excuses as to why I haven’t been blogging. I just wasn’t feeling it, and didn’t want to force myself to blog. The good news is that I HAVE been cooking (and snapping pics) so there is new stuff coming! I can’t promise that I’ll go back to blogging 1x per day as there’s a lot going on these days. I’m training for a half marathon (!), doing more yoga and don’t have as much time as I did before….but fear not! There are good things coming :)

Oh! Another announcement: while I still stay away from all meat (chicken, fish and red meat), I have been incorporating some dairy and some egg back into my diet so don’t be surprised to see a recipe here and there with butter or eggs. Nothing crazy, and not too often but it’s definitely there.

Now….onto what I’ve been up to for the past few months….

7 responses »

  1. It’s about time! No more slacking!

    Reply
  2. Can’t wait to read more!!!!

    Reply
  3. Thank goodness you’re back. I’ve missed your effervescent posts.

    Reply
  4. Happy new year and sorry to hear about the new add ins to your diet and blog. Catherine

    Reply
  5. I’m new to reading your blog but have really enjoyed it! Great recipes and pictures. I’ve made a few of the recipes and have really enjoyed them!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

